Lista produktów marki Vanessa-Mae

Aktywne filtry

  • Vanessa-Mae - Storm

    14,00 zł

    Summer Haze    
    Bach Street Prelude    
    (I) Can, Can (You?)    
    Happy Valley    
    A Poet’s Quest (For A Distant Paradise)    
    Embrasse Moi (You Fly Me Up)    
    I’m A Doun    
    I Feel Love    
    Hocus Pocus    
    The Blessed Spirits

  • Vanessa-Mae - The Classical Album

    10,00 zł

        J.S. Bach - Partita N° 3 In E For Solo Violin BWV 1006    
    1. I Preludio    3:53
    2. II Loure
    3. III Gavotte En Rondeau
    4. IV Menuet I
    5. V Menuet II
    6. VI Bourrée
    7. VII Gigue
            Johannes Brahms    
    8. Scherzo In C Minor For Violin And Piano
            Ludwig Van Beethoven    
    9. Romance N° 2 In F For Violin And Orchestra Op.50
            Max Bruch - Scottish Fantasy For Violin And Orchestra Op.46    
    10. Introduction - Grave
    11. Adagio Cantabile (On ‚Thro’ The Wood, Laddie’/’Auld Rob Morris’)
    12. Allegro (On ‚Hey The Dusty Miller’)
    13. Adagio
    14. Andante Sostenuto (On ‚I’m A-Doun For Lack O’Johnnie’)
    15. Finale - Allegro Guerriero (On ‚Scots Wha Hae’)
    16. I’m A-Doun For Lack O’Johnnie (A Little Scottish Fantasy)